Arshavin-son

Q: You know, there is a phrase: “If you are tired of London, you are tired of life” – do you agree with it? And what’s your favorite place in London (well, not counting the base of Arsenal, of course)?

Arshavin: I think I can answer this question at the end of the year. Of course,
I have been sightseeing, trying to
immerse myself in the history of England.
Favorite place? That is our house at Hampstead.

Q: I have 2 questions for you Andrei:
Which English team do you not like and why, or which you think is harder to play against?
For example, I do not like Chelsea.

Arshavin: It’s not something that is liked. It was just bad play by Fulham, a very disciplined team, a lot of people behind the ball, and unpleasant.

Q: Andrew, how did you learn English so quickly? =)

Arshavin: Basically, I have not yet learned. The knowledge that I get
each day allows me to feel more comfortable.

Q: Who chose your house? =)))

Arshavin: To a greater extent – Julia.

Q: Have you traveled to Moscow? There are trams with your pictures on them! And it is written on them: “A huge success without fanfare “. Did you know ?

Arshavin: Yes, I know. It was agreed with me.

Q: How would you have felt had Arsenal won the Champions League this year?

Arshavin: I would have been delighted for Arsenal. But on the other hand I would have been disappointed that I could not play.

Q: Andrew please tell me what should I do. Go to an expensive school, or play football which I cannot live without? I do not go to school currently, but at Trenerovki I simply must go, I just don’t want to go on Trenerovku!
Please answer!

Arshavin:
You should not leave school in any case. No one knows whether you will be successful in your football life. And education is  very useful.